Shop
SKOWHEGAN FLEURISTE & FORMALWEAR
93 Water Street Skowhegan, ME 04976
LOCAL: (207) 474-6256
0
Customer Reviews
SKOWHEGAN FLEURISTE & FORMALWEAR
Local Skowhegan, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service; gorgeous flowers!
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The plant arrangement is gorgeous and the cookies delicious! I love Skowhegsn Fleuriste! Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fantastic service, products and staff! Thank you for making it easy to send gifts to friends and family from so far away! Cheers!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Order was delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful and is still looking great even after 2 weeks!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have ordered 3 times in the last two months and am very happy with the results! I live in Canada but my family is in Maine. You have made things a little brighter during a difficult time. Thank you! A special thank you to whoever sang Happy Birthday to my mother on July 15th. She was so touched that a delivery could be that personalized! Again, thank you. Everything was amazing and your customer service was spot on! P.S. Your website being so easy to use and taking my Canadian information...wow! So awesome!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was beautiful, easy to order, and delivered as expected. Many thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Sent flowers to my future daughter in law, and she was very pleased with them! Thank you, I will order again!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement, easy to order, delivered as expected. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

As usual, absolutely amazing work. Can't thank you enough for all that you do and I recommend you to anyone that will listen.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!! 4 days later they're just as amazing!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement I received was absolutely GORGEOUS!! It was bright, colorful, and full of interesting blooms. I could not be happier with it and I am sure it will last a long time, as all the flowers from here seem to do. If I could give 10 stars I would (and 10 more for the handsome delivery man!)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement is beautiful ! Very happy with it!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

I’m a grateful recipient of an arrangement on Admin. Asst. Day. It was absolutely gorgeous! The quality of the flowers is the best I’ve seen in the area. The flowers still look fresh and new several days later. I appreciate the care and creativity Skowhegan Fleuriste puts into their arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very friendly. person who received arrangement stated flowers were beautiful and individual birthday cake delicious.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Extremely pleased with service & flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful floral arrangement and fantastic items from the bakery. I am a repeat customer from Kansas City and take great comfort knowing my order and local delivery was handled with care and on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement. Great service and delivery
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Thank you for putting the bouquet in the garage to protect it from the cold. Your directions mentioned using the preservatives provided. There were no preservatives. I want you to know I posted multiple pics of your floral arrangement on FB and received 60 likes with multiple comments. It is the most beautiful bouquet I’ve ever received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The bouquet of roses I received was well put together. However, I would have preferred roses that were a bit fresher so i would have more time to enjoy them before they die.
Matt's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 11:41 am

Hi Nora, Thanks for the feedback. Please let us know if they don't last well. We did get them in fresh, however sometimes they perform differently because of the holiday. skowfleur@gmail.com
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

FANTASTIC! The flower arrangement and lovely choc. cake were a HUGE hit for my wife! Thanks Skowhegan Florist!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Recipients thought the flowers were beautiful and they looked lovely in the picture they sent me.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I only have 600 characters and that is not possibly enough to give spectacular positive feedback for a service that was way above and beyond excellence. The ease with which you took my order and money was expedient and easy. I appreciate the boxes for special instructions since I always require obnoxious tasks to be performed that most businesses cringe when they see my name pop up for an order. I hope I have been able to comment properly and encourage continued top notch services from both the The Bankery and Skowhegan Flouriste.
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great service! Great People!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I miss being able to get smaller occasion flowers at the shop. Even if you could describe what you want pay on line and then pick it up at the store outside.
Matt's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2020, 7:05 am

Thank you for your feedback and we do share your sentiment. During this pandemic we have had to make some adjustments to the way we conduct business. We see this as a temporary measure keep our employees as safe as possible. We can certainly help via phone and email to show you what we have for fresh blooms in our cooler to help build your floral arrangement. We can even send you a payment link so that you can pay online.
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

We have done a lot of business with Fleuristes. 100% of the time, their creations are lovely, fresh and lasting. Better than any florist we have found in Boston.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very easy to order from out-of-state!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

It was beautiful!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service easy website Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful and was delivered quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was perfect, my grandmother loved them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Fast, friendly service, and BEAUTIFUL flowers!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers as always!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

A big thank you to Jana .She went over and above to help me great ideas and suggestions to help me pic a wonderfull mothers day gift .I got to see photos of them and was told the turkey pie was excellent .(also hit the spot since maine got snow today .thank you and all the staff for your services during this pandemic .wishes of great health to all of you
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement was lovely. Still very fresh on day three.
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was a little out of symmetry. The flowers but I easily fixed them. The blooms were fresh and beautiful. Well packaged.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

I always find your service to be excellent. The arrangements are beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with the quality and service!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The little cake that came with it was cute and delicious.
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful bouquet.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in good condition. The man that delivered them was very pleasant and friendly.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The most beautiful floral arrangement I've ever received! And they smell good too! They are still just as beautiful on day 4! Very professional and team of workers! Thank you
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Simply gorgeous! I couldn't be more thrilled with the quality, creativity, and beauty of the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Customer Service
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very fast service and great plant!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great product and service! Fast delivery!!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Wonderful online experience, I live in Northern Maine and was pleased with the service. My daughter in law loved the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Webdite wax eady to use and quick. They arrived on time and obviously were wonderful from the pleasure they have to our friends who were getting married. Thank you.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Loved the flowers as always they are on day 3 and still beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful & unique!
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

As always, Skowhegan Fleuriste and The Bankery helped make our Annuversary at The Fabric Garden so special. The flowers were exquisite and the cake was phenomenal. So many people at our Open House commented on the cake - how beautiful and delicious it was. Thank you so much for your help in making our event a success.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

You all, always do a great job. Thank you Matt and your family at Skowhegan Fleuriste!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Never disappointed! Top notch fast friendly hassle free service! We have ordered several cakes from you as well. Wouldn’t go any place else!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Service was great and the arrangement was awesome! Will order from here from now on.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Most beautiful bouquet I have ever received - literally!!! They are lasting so well. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SA

Ordering from overseas was easy and straightforward, my friend loved her flowers and really brightened her day thankyou
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

I am very pleased and impressed with your service, my sister was extremely happy with the plants and I'm sure will use your business whenever she needs your typeof serices...thanks again for the GREAT service
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Fantastic!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely fantastic! You guy's are the best! Will definitely come back soon. Thank you! -- Jared Rivers
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

SO IMPRESSED with the quick delivery to my sister with get well arrangement and individual cake. I KNOW the cake is good as I had one from her for my birthday when I was visiting a week ago. She says the arrangement is beautiful. Money well spent with such positive results!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

SiX stars!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Wrapped carefully and left in a great spot.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fast, efficient service and the recipient said the plant is beautiful! I'm so pleased to be able to support and utilize a local business from the other side of the country!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was beautiful, affordable, and arrived on time. The recipient loved it! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you so much for sending me this said that I could thank you properly you all were awesome my son was surprised and overwhelmed what a beautiful fruit basket you sent and oh my goodness there was so much fruit there thank you for your kindness and your excellent service
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Darcy you were so kind over the phone, the fruit basket was as my son said "overwhelming". Thank you for helping me to make his Birthday extra special...
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Gorgeous, vibrant flowers in a delightful arrangement. Very high quality. Even more beautiful three days after delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Its always exciting to get a beautiful flower arrangement delivered, but sometimes the quality of the flowers are disappointing. Not with Skowhegan Fleuriste, as I have always received big beautiful healthy flowers arranged in a unique way, with instructions about how to keep the flowers fresh. Always a treat!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

5 Star Service. i ordered flowers for my sister's birthday over a week ago and they still look fresh. They delivered same day and did a special request.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

I sent this to a dear friend who lost her mom, so I never got to see it. She tells me it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OR

Thank you for providing a beautiful and elegant arrangement for my newly widowed grandmother. The flowers were gorgeous and delivery was prompt and thoughtful. I appreciate knowing there is a service I can rely on when ordering from out of state.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The service and Flowers were wonderful. Fast and easy
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers are beautiful and they are lasting very well.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

My arrangement was stunning!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

As always, the arrangement was beautiful and the cake was delicious! Thank you for providing such quality product!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

My sister said she loved her birthday flowers. I even asked for a small cupcake/cake to be delivered & they complied. I was very satisfied.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

beautiful
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were gorgeous! People who saw them commented that it was the most beautiful bouquet they had ever seen. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent and fast service. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very beautiful arrangement. Great delivery service. Exceptional service after the sale. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very beautiful arrangement. Great delivery service. Exceptional service after the sale. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

My daughter ordered these for me for Mother's Day. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you for such care put into the arrangement.....-D
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The person I sent them to was very delighted with the flowers. Delivery was made on time. Thank you Kathy Grant
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always beautiful and excellent service
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

It was excellent service! The bouquet was delivered on the same day as promised. The bouquet was ver pretty and unique. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were beautiful and well arranged. The service was very good too.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful and delivered during bad weather! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers are beautiful and they were delivered exactly per the instructions I gave! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

My Flowers are beautiful and it is 4 days later and they are still beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was delievered as promised
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

Super easy to order online. Flowers were beautiful. The delivery went smoothly. I'm pleased and will order again.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

The staff was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful. They went out of their way to make sure the flowers were delivered during a limited window of time because her father had passed away and she would be leaving work. Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

The staff was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful. They went out of their way to make sure the flowers were delivered during a limited window of time because the recipient's father had passed away and she would be leaving work. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was beautiful. Just what I expected! Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

excellent service
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

You are the best! Beautiful arrangement, wonderful deliverer, with a huge smile, who adds hugs for free! Great care directions. The arrangements looks just beautiful 3 days later. I love getting flowers from you. You are the best! 10+ stars.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service, as always!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

The fruit basket we ordered was very fresh and delivered on time. We would highly recommend this to anyone !
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

Always dependable and always has unusal arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful tulip arrangement delivered on a 0 degree day made it safely. The flowers are fresh and have stayed healthy for 4 days and counting.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

I know I can always expect the best from you guys. Only wish I was there because I love the turkey pies. Thanks for always giving high quality products and services. Maybe some day.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thanks for delivering a great flower arrangement to my mother for Thanksgiving. She sent me two texts with how beautiful they were. She thinks you guys are great. Keep it up.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! They are still just as beautiful today as they were when they were delivered to me 3 days ago! I can't say enough about Skowhegan Fleuriste they are amazing....as are their cakes and baked goods!! They are a plus to our community!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery driver was cheery :)
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

The service and flowers were excellent.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was both AMAZED and GRATIFIED to find Skowhegan Fleuriste & Formal Wear SO wiling to work with us to get flowers to an invalid. The degree of friendly professionalism was second to none, and the kindness and dedication to detail was outstanding. Family members from Skowhegan described the flowers to us as "GORGEOUS"! We can't praise these folks highly enough. I'd give them a 5+++++ Thank you SO much.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ME

Outstanding service prompt delivery arrangements are always beautiful Thanks again
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KY

Ok, they absolutely deserve higher than a 5 rating! THANK YOU MATT!! I called not even realizing they could make custom arrangements. He asked what I ha in mind and that was it! PERFECT, exactly what I wanted delivered. My daughter was surprised and absolutely loved it!! It was candy and balloons :) Thank you again Skowhegan Fleuriste for making it easier for me to make my daughters 21st birthday more special since I could not be there in person.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ME

What an absolute delight to come home and find this beautiful arrangement of vibrant colors on my table! The flowers are simply a refreshing sight on a cold birthday, day! and they are still just as beautiful today as they were when delivered. Thank you. Fran
Flower Delivery To Skowhegan, ME
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Yelp

SKOWHEGAN FLEURISTE & FORMALWEAR
93 Water Street
Skowhegan, ME. 04976
Local: (207) 474-6256

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt

The Bankery, Custom Cakes & Pastries