Shop
Order within 6 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SKOWHEGAN FLEURISTE & FORMALWEAR
Local Skowhegan, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

SO IMPRESSED with the quick delivery to my sister with get well arrangement and individual cake. I KNOW the cake is good as I had one from her for my birthday when I was visiting a week ago. She says the arrangement is beautiful. Money well spent with such positive results!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

SiX stars!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Wrapped carefully and left in a great spot.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast, efficient service and the recipient said the plant is beautiful! I'm so pleased to be able to support and utilize a local business from the other side of the country!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful, affordable, and arrived on time. The recipient loved it! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for sending me this said that I could thank you properly you all were awesome my son was surprised and overwhelmed what a beautiful fruit basket you sent and oh my goodness there was so much fruit there thank you for your kindness and your excellent service
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Darcy you were so kind over the phone, the fruit basket was as my son said "overwhelming". Thank you for helping me to make his Birthday extra special...
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Gorgeous, vibrant flowers in a delightful arrangement. Very high quality. Even more beautiful three days after delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Its always exciting to get a beautiful flower arrangement delivered, but sometimes the quality of the flowers are disappointing. Not with Skowhegan Fleuriste, as I have always received big beautiful healthy flowers arranged in a unique way, with instructions about how to keep the flowers fresh. Always a treat!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

5 Star Service. i ordered flowers for my sister's birthday over a week ago and they still look fresh. They delivered same day and did a special request.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I sent this to a dear friend who lost her mom, so I never got to see it. She tells me it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for providing a beautiful and elegant arrangement for my newly widowed grandmother. The flowers were gorgeous and delivery was prompt and thoughtful. I appreciate knowing there is a service I can rely on when ordering from out of state.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The service and Flowers were wonderful. Fast and easy
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers are beautiful and they are lasting very well.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My arrangement was stunning!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

As always, the arrangement was beautiful and the cake was delicious! Thank you for providing such quality product!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My sister said she loved her birthday flowers. I even asked for a small cupcake/cake to be delivered & they complied. I was very satisfied.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

beautiful
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were gorgeous! People who saw them commented that it was the most beautiful bouquet they had ever seen. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent and fast service. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very beautiful arrangement. Great delivery service. Exceptional service after the sale. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very beautiful arrangement. Great delivery service. Exceptional service after the sale. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daughter ordered these for me for Mother's Day. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you for such care put into the arrangement.....-D
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always beautiful and excellent service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The person I sent them to was very delighted with the flowers. Delivery was made on time. Thank you Kathy Grant
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

It was excellent service! The bouquet was delivered on the same day as promised. The bouquet was ver pretty and unique. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful and well arranged. The service was very good too.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful and delivered during bad weather! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers are beautiful and they were delivered exactly per the instructions I gave! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My Flowers are beautiful and it is 4 days later and they are still beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was delievered as promised
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Super easy to order online. Flowers were beautiful. The delivery went smoothly. I'm pleased and will order again.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The staff was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful. They went out of their way to make sure the flowers were delivered during a limited window of time because the recipient's father had passed away and she would be leaving work. Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The staff was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful. They went out of their way to make sure the flowers were delivered during a limited window of time because her father had passed away and she would be leaving work. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful. Just what I expected! Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

excellent service
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service, as always!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

You are the best! Beautiful arrangement, wonderful deliverer, with a huge smile, who adds hugs for free! Great care directions. The arrangements looks just beautiful 3 days later. I love getting flowers from you. You are the best! 10+ stars.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket we ordered was very fresh and delivered on time. We would highly recommend this to anyone !
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always dependable and always has unusal arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful tulip arrangement delivered on a 0 degree day made it safely. The flowers are fresh and have stayed healthy for 4 days and counting.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I know I can always expect the best from you guys. Only wish I was there because I love the turkey pies. Thanks for always giving high quality products and services. Maybe some day.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks for delivering a great flower arrangement to my mother for Thanksgiving. She sent me two texts with how beautiful they were. She thinks you guys are great. Keep it up.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! They are still just as beautiful today as they were when they were delivered to me 3 days ago! I can't say enough about Skowhegan Fleuriste they are amazing....as are their cakes and baked goods!! They are a plus to our community!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery driver was cheery :)
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service and flowers were excellent.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was both AMAZED and GRATIFIED to find Skowhegan Fleuriste & Formal Wear SO wiling to work with us to get flowers to an invalid. The degree of friendly professionalism was second to none, and the kindness and dedication to detail was outstanding. Family members from Skowhegan described the flowers to us as "GORGEOUS"! We can't praise these folks highly enough. I'd give them a 5+++++ Thank you SO much.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Outstanding service prompt delivery arrangements are always beautiful Thanks again
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ok, they absolutely deserve higher than a 5 rating! THANK YOU MATT!! I called not even realizing they could make custom arrangements. He asked what I ha in mind and that was it! PERFECT, exactly what I wanted delivered. My daughter was surprised and absolutely loved it!! It was candy and balloons :) Thank you again Skowhegan Fleuriste for making it easier for me to make my daughters 21st birthday more special since I could not be there in person.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

What an absolute delight to come home and find this beautiful arrangement of vibrant colors on my table! The flowers are simply a refreshing sight on a cold birthday, day! and they are still just as beautiful today as they were when delivered. Thank you. Fran
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Skowhegan, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

SKOWHEGAN FLEURISTE & FORMALWEAR
93 Water Street
Skowhegan, ME. 04976
Local: (207) 474-6256

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at

The Bankery, Custom Cakes & Pastries


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase